top of page

My Life in a Week -

Hi, everyone! Hope everyone is having an enjoyable fall.

I don't have a new story part today, but I thought it would be really cool to do a "week in my life" post!

 

Had a big milestone happen this week! I studied my driver's manual throughout the weekend and on Monday, and passed my driver's knowledge test on Tuesday!

 

Our cat who thinks he's adorable...(*He is*)

Did a super cute fall craft for writing!

Moon over ocean art!

Trying to be more diligent about practicing my violin throughout the week!

Very early morning writing! I've been trying to get up at 6:00-6:30 to write. It has been difficult but well worth it!

Schoolwork/History

More Art!

I also started driving for the first time...Ahhhh! Actually it wasn't too bad.

Hope you enjoyed that short post! What have you been up too? Are you writing or reading anything interesting?

Have a great weekend!

bottom of page