top of page

Christmas Time is Here!


Merry Christmas everyone! I hope everyone is having an enjoyable season so far. Today, I'd like to share some of the Christmas type things I've been doing these last few weeks.

 

~ A Christmas Carol ~

November 29th, 30th, and December 1st

I was involved in A Christmas Carol Production for a community theatre group this year.

Here are some pictures of me before performances.

Scrooge and I

One of my favorite pics from before the last show!

~ Gift Wrapping ~

Every year I love spending time wrapping gifts. I like to use recycled paper bags for a more old fashion look!

Supplies I use to wrap/decorate presents!

Recycled Paper Bags from Trader Joe's!

#3

Other Fun Christmas Activities

Christmas Cocoa topped with whip cream!

A beautiful carrot cake a friend brought over for dessert! See the holly berry decorations on top?

As a surprise to my brother who lives in California, we took him to see "Jesus: Live on Stage" at Sight and Sound Theatre. We had a great time!

Just a random Christmas pic. :)

This was kind of a scrambled Christmas post but I hope you enjoyed it!

Hope you have a wonderful Christmas!

Laura G.

bottom of page