top of page

YOU WON'T BELIEVE THIS!...


It's true! If you head over to author (Perry Kirkpatrick's site,) you can find 150 books under $1!! That's not all you get! Check out each of the participating blogs in this Indie Author Book tour and read interviews with different authors. Support each blogger by leaving a comment or subscribing to their website!

Make sure you hurry, this amazing sale will go away on Monday! Don't miss this chance to grab some neat books and settle in to read this weekend! 😀

 

Today, along with this fabulous Indie Tour, I'm interviewing historical fiction author Ryana Lynn Miller from Life of Heritage!

Thanks for being here today Ryana Lynn! 😀

Hello! My Name is Ryana Lynn Miller. I am... A Homeschool Graduate. A Multi-published Author. A Born-Again Independent Baptist (and Preacher's Kid!) A Pro-Life Advocate. A Proud American Citizen. A Southerner. A lover of Autumn. A Redhead :)

Question 1 - If you could be any character from a book, which one would it be?

That’s a hard one, because most of my favorite characters are boys and that would be weird, lol! I pick Dixianna “Dixie” Mason from my series, The Battle for Heritage. People think I fashioned her after me, but I didn’t! Our only similarities is that our hair is red (but Dixie’s is copper, my is more auburn with copper streaks) and we both live in Central North Carolina.

Question 2 - What is your writing routine like?

What routine? Haha, mine is kinda hit and miss, though I do most of my writing in the morning and evening. Or anytime the inspiration hits. It also depends on if I have a deadline or not :)

Question 3~ How do you go about planning your writing projects?

That’s a good question! I shall refer you to this post I wrote, since it would take me forever to explain (I’m a complicated person, lol!)

Question 4~ Can you tell us about any writing projects you are currently working on?

OH YES! I am currently working on three projects. A Song of Home is book 4 in my Battle for Heritage Series. It’s set in the Civil War, involves music, espionage, the cavalry...Any cavalry fans out there? The second project is in the second draft and I can only give you two bits on it: It’s about forgiveness and involves a group of 1st responders :) Any guesses?

The third project is in the brainstorming stage. Teasers: WWII. Resistance. Germany. Gestapo. A prisoner of war camp. And an eyepatch. Yes, an eyepatch and no, there are no pirates involved...and the injury had nothing to do with being in the military...XD I’m super excited about this one!

Thank you so much for being here today Ryana!

Here is Ryana social contacts! Please make sure to check out her blog!

lifeofheritage@gmail.com

717-873-8619 (Call / Text between 9:00 am- 7:00 pm, EST)

Make sure to take a look at her books!

 

And all the rest...

Indie Blog Tour Schedule:

November 23rd

November 24th

November 26th

*Note, I do not support or endorse any of the authors above.*

 

Prizes!...Because who doesn't love those?

Grand Prize Winner Receives Paperbacks (20)

Mythical Doorways: by Jenelle Schmidt

Faith is the Victory: by Faith Blum

Kiera: by Kate Willis

Because Anonymous: Diana L. Sharples

After: Book One in The Neverway Chronicles: by Savannah Jezowski

Specter: Book Two in The Neverway Chronicles: by Savannah Jezowski

Leandra’s Enchanted Flute: by Katy Huth Jones

Eagle Eyes: by Tammy Lash

London in the Dark: by Victoria Lynn

When Beauty Blooms: by Victoria Lynn

Aerisia: Land Beyond the Sunset: by Sarah Ashwood

Iced and Nailed: by Avery Daniels

There Was Always Laughter in Our House" by Sarah Holman

Bridgers: A Parable (paperback) by: Angie Thompson

Love Blind (paperback) by: Angie Thompson

Code: by Angie Thompson

Christmas Eve at the Backdoor: by Rebekah Morris

The Seven Drawers: by Kendra E. Ardnek

He's Making Diamonds: A Teen's Thoughts on Faith Through Chronic Illness: by Sara Willoughby

2nd Place Winner Receives Ebooks 20

Gather Round the Fables: by Erika Matthews

The Case of the Tabloid Tattler: by Perry Kirkpatrick AudioBook

The Twelve Cats of Christmas: by Perry Kirkpatrick Audiobook

Coffee Shop Christmas Ebook: by Ryana Lynn Miller

The Land of Cotton ebook: by Ryana Lynn Miller

Entertaining Angels, Entertaining Angels Book 1: by Emerald Barnes

Secret’s Kept: by Jennette Mbewe

The Firethorn Crown: by Lea Doue

Beyond Broken Pencils: by Julie C. Gilbert

Ashlynn's Dreams: by Julie C. Gilbert

Soldier On: by Vanessa Rasanen

Burning Rose: by Hope Ann

Iced and Nailed: by Avery Daniels

Imani Earns Her Cape: by Bokerah Brumley

October: by J. Grace Pennington

Disowned: by Sarah Addison Fox

My Compass Home: by Michaela Bush

Summer Shadows and Necessary Evil: by Killarney Traynor

 

Quick note from me:

Hi guys. Remember how I posted last week and told everyone that I was having trouble with my Amazon reviews? We found the problem. Supposedly anyone who receives a kindle ebooks as a gift can't leave a review on that book. Amazon has a policy about unbiased reviews. I'm going to try to find out more about it.

Also, check back here tomorrow for another installment of my serial story, "Echoes of Honor!"

bottom of page